Loading....

Reviews

Don’t take our word for it! Scroll through these reviews to see what local homeowners are saying about the work performed by Renewal by Andersen of Orange County.

Like any company that provides a service, we rely on the reviews of our clients in order to improve the work we do. If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Orange County for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to submit your own review of our customer service, our installation, and the products themselves.

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 27 2017
From : Corona del Mar, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

From start to finish, this project was done professionally & promptly. The communication from Renewal by Andersen employees was alway helpful and they delivered everything they promised exactly on time. The installers were courteous, clean & trustworthy. I am very happy with my whole experience and I would recommend Renewal by Andersen to everyone.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 26 2017
From : Redlands, ca
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Limited warranties need to be explained better. Good selection of door knobs for patio doors. Also a lot of time was spent finding just the right shade of white by the man who measured for the doors, matched it exactly to our trim on the house. Same men returned to finish installation, hard workers who swept the inside and outside of the patio door installation.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 25 2017
From : Los Angeles, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I love my new gliding windows and patio door. I like the ease of opening/closing the windows/door and also that they help to maintain the temperature in-house this winter, thus the thermostat is not working overtime. To me, the quality of this product is worth my investment.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 25 2017
From : Irvine, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team did a great job. They were professional, timely, and efficient. The windows and door look great.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 25 2017
From : Garden Grove, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team did a great job. They had many windows to install, and they did a clean, professional job in an efficient manner. Crew member and painter Frank was particularly a joy to work with. His positive attitude and willingness to answer all of our questions and concerns were a great asset to the process. Renewalbyandersen made us very happy to be doing business with them by offering top quality windows and excellent customer service (thanks Jackie and Charlie!) and follow up. This was our second project with them, and they will be our only call for future window projects.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 25 2017
From : Aliso Viejo, CA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Overall great windows and sliding doors. I had these installed in one of my rental properties so I am going off the feedback based on my tenants. The tenants are saying that the windows are difficult to open and close because the lack some type of handle mechanism. In addition, they tell me that do not feel any insulation or noise difference compared to the old original windows For what these windows cost, I find this feedback a bit worrisome, but will give it more time and ask again in the summer. I deal with many vendors being in property management, felt that the service provided by Anderson was one of best I have experienced.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 25 2017
From : Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are so pleased with our new patio door. The elegance and energy efficiency aspects are a pleasant upgrade to our home.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 24 2017
From : Orange, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Working with Renewal by Andersen is a pleasure. We are repeat customers and would not consider another company. Their products are of the highest quality and they are extremely professional from beginning to end. The installation is always perfect and the installation crew always makes certain that every thing is clean and neat. We would highly recommend Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 23 2017
From : Laguna Hills, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Outstanding product and service. Installers were on time, kept the premises clean, were courteous, and concerned about my satisfaction. Great attention to detail. Any issues that arose were promptly addressed. A special thanks to Michael, the field manager to Pedro B., Fernando S. and Frank D. A pleasure to do business with and will be back!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 22 2017
From : Dana Point CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

My installation team (Pedro B, Fernando S, and Frank D) did a great job installing my sliding glass patio door and touching up the paint. This is the second job and my wife and I are as happy as we were the first time. It's nice to have a first class product installed in a first class manner. Thanks so much Renewal by Andersen Team!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter