Loading....

Reviews

Don’t take our word for it! Scroll through these reviews to see what local homeowners are saying about the work performed by Renewal by Andersen of Orange County.

Like any company that provides a service, we rely on the reviews of our clients in order to improve the work we do. If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Orange County for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to submit your own review of our customer service, our installation, and the products themselves.

Reviews
Submitted on: Oct 21 2017
From : Beaumont, CA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 2011-present
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We love our beautiful new white fence doors that replaced our slider. We have so much light come in now with a great view of our backyard.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 20 2017
From : Laguna Niguel, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

High quality exterior door and windows. The easy to open Casement windows provide extra ventilation. Love the sun protection my door and windows provide to my furniture, drapes, and carpeting. Their sales specialist who visited my home was highly knowledgeable and helped me select the best door and windows for the area. Their finishing people are experts in color matching the windows and doors to your existing trim and baseboards. On time, professional installation with no mess is a plus.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 20 2017
From : Monrovia California
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

The Team that was sent out were professional and very polite. They cared about doing a good job and very willing to answer any questions and explain the process. We felt we were in good hands and appreciated all their efforts to please. We highly recommend them.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 18 2017
From : Laguna Hills, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This project was the third time we have contracted with Andersen Windows because the office people are great, the installers are great, and the products are great. Not kidding. This company is THE BEST.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 17 2017
From : Huntington Beach, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was very pleased with the folks I dealt with during the entire process of my window installation with a special "shout out" to Jacklyn.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 15 2017
From : San Clemente
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our new Andersen sliding door is beautiful. There was an initial snag in the installation, but the problem was taken care of and we couldn't be happier. Will be a repeat customer if another window or patio door project comes up in the future.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 14 2017
From : Laguna Niguel, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

We are very happy with our 4 new doors from Renewal by Andersen. Everyone has been professional including the office staff who has kept in touch and arranged for city final inspection on the project. Although expensive, I would recommend Andersen to my friends/neighbors over other companies.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 13 2017
From : Orange, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everything was straightforward, delivered as promised, on-time and flawlessly executed.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 12 2017
From : Santa Ana, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The supervisor of the installation, Ever, was very helpful, communicated well, was concern with the job getting done well and even ahead of time.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 12 2017
From : Anaheim, Ca
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great product! The installers were professional and personable. They were attentive to details.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter