Loading....

Reviews

Don’t take our word for it! Scroll through these reviews to see what local homeowners are saying about the work performed by Renewal by Andersen of Orange County.

Like any company that provides a service, we rely on the reviews of our clients in order to improve the work we do. If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Orange County for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to submit your own review of our customer service, our installation, and the products themselves.

Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Temecula, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We look forward to installing additional windows in the next couple of years.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : San Clemente, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very satisfied with installation crew Vicente M./Jonathan P. did an awesome job on our new windows and explaining workings of the mechanism and recommended maintenance of the windows. We will definitely call them back again for future!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : LAKE FOREST, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We have worked with Renewal by Anderson for years. Our home has a lot of windows which we have done in 3 different phases. Each time from the consultant to the finish guy we have been very pleased with the quality of people and product. We know we could find less expensive windows/doors - but these are the ultimate quality and look we like. Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation crew was outstanding! Courteous, helpful, very clean, great communication and fun to work with. I can't say enough about them. Our sales rep was also outstanding.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Riverside, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent experience overall. Every step was well explained to us. Highly recommend!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Trabuco Canyon, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We were completely satisfied with the whole process from sales to final inspection. The installers were extremely professional, punctual, neat and after the job was complete the house was immaculate. After 25 years in the same home we can actually open our windows. We have also noticed that our house is cooler during the day which allows us not to run the AC as often.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : San Clemente, ca
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The job was professionally handled. All scheduled delivery and installation times were met.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 07 2017
From : Seal Beach, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! EXCEPT FOR THE CLEANLINESS OF THE JOB. THE INSTALLERS LEFT TOOLS + EQUIPMENT BEHIND. MANY SCREWS WERE LEFT ON THE GROUND AND PIECES OF THE OUTER WINDOW COVERS WERE CUT OFF AND LEFT ON THE GROUND. THERE WAS SILICON SPILLED AND THEN TRACKED THROUGH THE HOUSE. I DON'T WANT TO SEE THE WORKERS GET IN TROUBLE, BUT THEY DEFINITELY NEED TO IMPROVE ON THE CLEANLINESS. OTHERWISE, EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 01 2017
From : Anaheim, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Thoroughly enjoyed the service, the constant communication and products! In fact, your company had to reschedule installation date and gave me a discount on the price. Now that is great customer service! Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 30 2017
From : covina, ca
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very pleased with my Andersen Window installation.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter