Loading....

Reviews

Don’t take our word for it! Scroll through these reviews to see what local homeowners are saying about the work performed by Renewal by Andersen of Orange County.

Like any company that provides a service, we rely on the reviews of our clients in order to improve the work we do. If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Orange County for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to submit your own review of our customer service, our installation, and the products themselves.

Reviews
Submitted on: Jan 05 2018
From : Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent service and love the new windows. House is cooler since windows have tight seal.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 04 2018
From : Norco, CA 92860
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely satisfied from conception to completion. Everything went smooth and easy. Renewal by Andersen windows are fantastic. They will add value to any home. The installation was perfect, from the removal of the old windows to the caulking around the perimeter. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Renewal by Andersen to anyone looking to replace their windows and/or doors.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 23 2017
From : Alta Loma, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were extremely impressed with the professionalism of the Andersen Staff. We would like to thank Jose I., Joseph P., and Jonathan. They were the main installers. They were on time, respectful to us as the customers, informative as to what they were doing and always ready to answer any questions we may have had, and made sure all the areas were neat and clean before they left for the day. The same was true for the painter, Frank and the stucco person, Joe. And, of course Jeff the salesman and Mike the measuring tech.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 23 2017
From : Huntington Beach, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Had a wonderful experience with this company. Love the product and the process wasn’t bad at all. I would definitely recommend this company with the highest praise of any type of service that I’ve ever had!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 22 2017
From : Laguna Hills, CA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

We are very excited with our new windows and invisible screens, impressive! Our front door was custom made and did not disappoint. Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 21 2017
From : La Verne, CA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I am extremely happy with the overall experience of buying and having our windows installed. The only disappointment was that one window frame arrived cracked and we had to wait an additional 3 weeks for our last window to be installed. But, I appreciate the integrity of the company and the installers to not install a cracked window frame.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 20 2017
From : Laguna Beach,CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We couldn’t be happier. Beautiful windows and door, excellent workmanship. Wonderful team working start to finish for our complete satisfaction.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 15 2017
From : Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We love love love our new window - but what was most impressive was the thank you (jar of cookies). That stands out - Awesome company to work with - thank you all!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 15 2017
From : Mission Viejo, California 9269
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Awesome! Love our doors. Budget wise expensive product, but we selected our 2 problem doors and so far, its as if we did all. We have other needs to address. Since we plan to stay in our home we'll get to the windows. Thank you for your discount offer. We don't qualify because we don't have enough windows LOL!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 15 2017
From : PLm Springs, CA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My experience with Anderson Renewal of O.C. was great! From my first encounter with my sales rep., Jeff Myers who was prompt for our appt., the demo was thorough, friendly with no pressure. I had previously owned a home in Minnesota that had Anderson windows, so I needed no assurances about the products integrity. Jeff measured my patio door, and scheduled an appt. With a construction expert to evaluate the site, and treasure. Patio door was ordered, and custom made for my site, in Minn. Delivery and installation was scheduled, and installers Vincente and Oscar arrived as scheduled. They prepped the site, carefully covering my furniture and carpet with plastic before beginning. The Install took 6 hours and everything was operating perfectly, and my room put back to order. As I said, my experience with Anderson Renewal of O.C.was great!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter